Bring on the prize patrol


I have to tell you…I really want someone to come to my door with a huge check.

Yes, a giant check…and balloons…sticking a microphone in my face.  I want cameras to capture my hilarious surprised expression as I answer the door in my pink bathrobe.

I realized that in order to make this happen, I’ve got play some lotteries and enter in the dang sweepstakes!!  Publisher’s Clearing House, here I come!!

Is it a scam?  I’m not quite sure yet.  I did check on the website and read the official rules.  It does say ‘no purchase necessary to win’ and ‘purchasing does not increase chances of winning’. Perfect for me.

Did I? Why, yes, yes I did.  Yes I did download the pch app on my so-called smart phone so I can enter everyday.  Yes, I did.  I want that fucking prize patrol at my door!!

Do I feel a little bit like a loser? Yes…a loser that’s hoping to become a winner!

Leave a Reply

