Productivity


image

I’ve been productive.  It feels great.  The dog is loving watching me be productive. 

I’ve painted nearly the whole house in the past two weeks.  All but two rooms…and the bathroom.  But one of the rooms was done in December, so…it’s close. 

Perhaps it’s because I’m not looking at that dang facebook…but then again, I painted most everything before I quit it.  Maybe all the painting inspired me to quit it??? Maybe once a person becomes productive they no longer care what other people are doing or eating?  I think I’m onto something…

I’m happy to cover up this yellow with a nice light blue-gray.  The yellow did it’s time and I appreciate it. 

Next week I move outside and dig in the dirt and research into an interesting and thing called mudjacking.  Sounds exciting, doesn’t it??  Ah, the wonders of home ownership!

Leave a Reply

