Today is great because…


image

Because the smell of lilacs is filling up my kitchen.

Because Pearl Jam tickets go on sale today at 10 am!! Get ready Eddie!!

Because it’s sunny.

Because I’m loving the new color of my kitchen.

Because I feel lighter because I’m ‘thinking thin’ and giggling about it.

Because Lovely #1 is dressed up in a lab coat and carrying a panda for career day…she’s an aspiring veterinarian.

Because I am independent and strong.

Because my big leggy dog gets to ride along on the school drop now that it’s nice outside…and stick her floppy face out the window and sneeze from all the smelly wind.

Because all my laundry is done and the rotation starts over…meaning I can wear my favorites.

Because because because because because….Because of the wonderful things he does…we’re of too see the wizard!!!

Again…the lilacs!!

One thought on “Today is great because…

Leave a Reply

