Give peas a chance


image

People!  Peas slathered in butter and salt are friggin amazing.  I’m not sure I can think of any vegetable that isn’t delicious blanketed in sweet, creamy, salty, melty butter. 

I hope I don’t sound like that Paula Dean and all her butter loving…no-one likes her anymore now that they think she’s racist.  Sorry, Paula, you gotta lay in that bed you made.  I don’t like that kind of controversy on this blog…

Back to the butter.  I’m not about to carve sculptures out of butter or anything but I do love butter.  It should just be called Better. The name of the paint on the walls of my living room is called Melted Butter.  That’s kind of why I picked it…

Here’s the crazy part…I actually love vegetables more than butter.

Leave a Reply

