5 alarm


image

Five alarm chili.  It’s intense. 

I like it. I like the way it makes me cough a little and the way it makes my eyes water and my nose run.  I like that it’s an intense experience.  I like how after 6 bites everything goes numb and tingly.

The trick is to save a little sour cream until the very end to cool everything back down.  A sour cream chaser. 

The question is…if it’s 5 alarm in, is it also 5 alarm out???

I’m not sure yet but I do know I won’t be working on any yoga moves until I find out…might be like hot lava down my legs!!

Leave a Reply

