Circus


image

There’s something about a giant beer at the circus. 

It made me feel a little better after seeing the four people protesting animal cruelty outside the show. 

The animal acts just made me a little sad after that.  Anyone know more about this?  I feel like such amazing and majestic animals should be treated like gold yet in my gut I know they probably live in trailers and never roll in the grass. 

The circus was full of sugar and salt and beer and fun but I think it’s time to do a little research…

Boo!

4 thoughts on “Circus

  1. That’s how I feel when I go to the zoo! I think it’s going to be fun, but end up getting totally bummed out when I see the animals. 😦

Leave a Reply

