Day 2


image

As I listen to one of my favorite Pearl Jam songs here in my car, I’m reminded how small changes can turn into big changes and big changes can turn into lifetimes. 

A lifetime of good or not so good.  Let’s change for the good already.  I’m hoping I’m on my way.  It’s taken me a long time to figure it out and to have the guts to go forward with it.  It’s scary. 

Eddie sings to me and makes me feel better. Hearts and thoughts they fade…fade away. I changed by not changing at all. 

Brilliance. 

What would you do if you could start over? Would you? What changes would you make?  What are we waiting for and what are we so afraid of?

Spiders.

2 thoughts on “Day 2

  1. I would change how insecure I was for no reason. I would tell myself that I am better than I think I am. I can do things that I don’t think I can and all those people holding me back aren’t going to matter in 10 years. I would give myself more confidence and I would hope that I did more things when I had the chance.

Leave a Reply

