Slurry


I feel a little scratchy throat creeping.  It might be because my little lovelies have a tendency to cough in my mother fucking face from time to time. 

I try very hard to resist the sickness.  I try to keep my immune system pumped up with all sorts of healthiness.  But every now and then, I have cocktails and get a hangover and the little mucous germies have a chance to multiply. 

Assholes.

The slurry I am chugging today to combat this is hot water, lemon, honey, and cayenne pepper!!  Oh yeah!!! Hot and sweet and sour!!

Despite the burning from my mouth down my throat, it’s not that bad.  Hopefully it nips this little runny nose and itchy throat action in the bud. 

Leave a Reply

