Eddie…live


image

I made it to see Pearl Jam in Chicago on July 19th. If you’ve been following my blog, you know how epic this was for me to do. I’ve been wanting to see Pearl Jam live since I was 12.

This is probably the best photo I have from the most expensive nose bleed seats in Wrigley (which was over half paid for by my stellar co-workers!!).

Despite a two hour rain delay 7 songs in, and a two hour train delay on the way home, I loved it!!!

They played so many of my personal faves…Release, Nothingman, Small Town, Corduroy, Evolution, Faithfull, Even Flow, Setting Forth (from the into the wild soundtrack), and State of Love and Trust.

It. Was. Amazing.

Leave a Reply

