it came back


My sickness!  It came back!  WHY??  I am so crabby about it.  I think I’ve been crabby for almost 3 weeks solid.  That’s terrible.  It makes me crabby as to how crabby I’ve been.  I don’t want to leave the house, I don’t want to talk to anyone, I don’t want to do anything.  I just want to lay in my cozy covers and watch classic movies and inhale cough drops.

Fuck.

If I never write again it means that the crabbiness has taken over completely and I don’t want anyone to know…but now you know.  So…wait for me.

I’ll be back. I promise.  I just don’t know when.

One thought on “it came back

Leave a Reply

