I will find the answer to all my questions in my very own blog archives!!!


Since I’ve been keeping this blog for over a year (believe it people!!) I now have archives from this time last year.  Duh.  I like to look back from time to time and see what was on my brain last year.

Last year at this time, I had a cold, was thinking about profound things, and began my dental journey.  Things started off pretty well, I think.  I wrote some smart shit once in a while and made Rita laugh a couple times.  No big deal.  What am I up to this year?  What oh what shall I do with the rest of this one?

I suppose I will have to finish paying for Toothapalooza.

What cha got up your sleeves, everyone?  I know we’re all probably sick and tired of talking about resolutions…admittedly, I’m a member of that group as well.

I do have a good feeling about this year though.  It’s strange how you can just feel things coming.  Or maybe it’s the feeling of things leaving.  Either way, I say, bring it on.  Everything except Toothapalooza.  I could do without that.

So if anyone wants to donate to that fund…that might be a way to move things in a new direction.  I’ll be setting up a paypal on this blog immediately.  Thanks.

 

Leave a Reply

