Making spirits bright…


Conquering the fear of Santa…

Watching A Christmas Carol every night for 4 nights…

Bright eyes amazed with twinkly lights…

Justin Beebs wrapping paper…

Crabby brother…

My mom recapping her great buys and savings…

Small dusting of snow…

My student telling me she uses to call pointsettias placentas…strangely entertaining…

Getting to buy really cool little boy toys for the nephews…

My holiday spirit has finally arrived and I am thankful.  I was a little humbug-ish.  Watching a Christmas Carol helped a lot actually.  Strange how timeless the message is…and how even little kids know that good things happen to nice people and scary spirits visit nasty scrooges. 

Leave a Reply

