Uh…I’m realizing I’m kind of a jackass


I fear…that I cannot help but think sarcastic thoughts.  I struggle to bite my tongue most moments of the day.

I wonder what has happened to me.  I wonder why all leads to sarcastic humorous one liners in my head. 

Where has all my seriousness gone?  Where is all the professionalism I once had?  The tact?  The balance between right and wrong and knowing what to say all the time?  The strength to not incriminate myself? 

If I speak those silly evil thoughts which I think……all is lost. 

However, they keep me entertained.  They also keep me questioning all the things I thought I believed in.  I’ve become cynical. 

I quite enjoy it…although I torture myself about it. 

2 thoughts on “Uh…I’m realizing I’m kind of a jackass

Leave a Reply

