Do people really search for this stuff?


I went to the homepage on my blog…the blog you are reading at this very moment…and I was glancing at the number of people that have visited in the last few days.  Not many, which I had expected.  I think there was a total of like 4 views which means that someone stumbled across it while searching for something else and got sucked into reading about 4 posts and then they bailed onto what they were originally looking for.

Then I noticed that someone had taken the time to type in something….a search…and that led them to the brain of Kate.  Interesting.  What on earth could they have been searching, you ask?  Well, I’ll tell you.

Heavy nose breathing while eating

Seriously.

Then I wondered, did I really write about that?  To which I giggled and thought, Of course, that is totally something I would write about.  You can read about what I think of nose breathing here.  Enjoy!

8 thoughts on “Do people really search for this stuff?

Leave a Reply

