Ready…


I’m really ready for a change.  I can feel it in my bones…like I’m headed in the wrong direction.  And I feel challenged by this because of all the things I despise: money and time.

Cursed money.

I don’t want to need it. Why did I buy a house again?? Oh yeah, so I could get a dog.  I stand by that choice.

Stupid electricity…and stupid ‘smart phone.’
I have yet for this phone to do something really smart…

Anyways…I am ready for a change.  What that means, I think I have an idea but I really have no idea.
Makes sense to me!

One thought on “Ready…

Leave a Reply

