facebook procrastination is useless


No one posts anything worthwhile  on facebook.  Why am I still a part of this nonsense?  Do I feel like I will miss something important?  Not really…

I care less and less about what other people are doing and feeling…and I’ve stopped trying to make what I am doing and feeling important enough to post on facebook.

I’m so over it.  But I doubt I will delete my account.  I’m so passive aggressive that way.

I mean, I still need to see if anyone’s up to anything important!!

5 thoughts on “facebook procrastination is useless

  1. you can do it! Although I still wonder what’s going on out there~ but when I ask, everyone tells me I’m not missing anything!

Leave a Reply

