I’m like a father…only I have girl parts


Yes, the Lovelies have a real father.  And he’s cool and all…but I’m kinda like a dad.  Well, in the handy-man kind of way.  I can hammer and tinker and play fix it like the best of ’em.  And I love to be a little lazy sometimes.  That’s a daddy mentality.

I suppose that makes me a little hermaphroditic?  No no no…no dick!  I have all female glandular thingies.  Yay girl parts…

If I wanted to be more like a dude I could just be a lesbian.  I love lesbians, only I am not one.  Or a father.  Or a hermaphrodite.

This day is not mine to take.

Happy Father’s day to all you daddies out there!

Leave a Reply

