go away parade rainers


I love a little inspiration.  I love to dream a little.  I love to think about the ‘what if’s’ and the ‘why can’t we…’  There is no reason why I can’t do what I actually want to do with my life.  Right?

Nobody better rain on my parade…even though it is actually raining today.  It makes the analogy not quite as good.  I very much dislike when I am excited about something and a certain someone just has to try to make me think about it another way.  Just let me enjoy my thoughts!  Stop taking it so seriously and also, please, take it a little more seriously.  It’s obviously why I talk about it all the time and get all giddy when I think of new ideas and details.

I just have to say…I can’t wait!

I can’t wait!!!!!!!!

One thought on “go away parade rainers

Leave a Reply

