put a boogie in it


What?  I'm pointing at my brain.

I choo-choo choose you

Have you ever looked at people in other cars when you’re driving?  Not like when you’re stopped at a light or a sign, but when you’re actually driving.  You make a left turn and notice the person waiting at a stop sign…you make eye contact briefly.

People make weird faces when they drive.  I can only imagine the sounds that come out of those faces too.

I decided to try to make the weirdest faces possible while driving today.  And to also make sure to make some good eye contact.  And to also pick my nose a little. Or a lot.  Big fat nose picking.

Don’t you love catching someone pick their nose?  I do.  I figured I’d make it easier for someone to have a good laugh at my expense.

Leave a Reply

