year of blogging…


Crazy.  I’ve been  blogging for a year.  Well, a year yesterday.  I missed my anniversary.  I will celebrate and commiserate with cocktails.

I’ve noticed my posts have gotten shorter and more to the point.  I like that.  I’m a little annoyed that I ever wrote long ass posts.  I get bored reading other long posts…why would I write longies?  Sorry about that.

Hope you’re enjoying the shorter, sweeter silliness that comes from my head!  That means you, Rita and Sarah.

2 thoughts on “year of blogging…

Leave a Reply

