business revival


The plans that I have stewing in the back burner in my brain are beginning to boil over…I believe it’s time to really hunker down and get some more tangible plans and strategy down on paper.

Who would dare invest in this venture??

Why everyone, of course!

I’m feeling like I just need to be the leader of something weird and silly but also of something that makes a difference somehow.  I cannot reveal this plan of course…or sticky little fingers might try to use it as their own creation.

Obviously I know that really only Rita reads this blog…and Syrah occasionally.  Thanks girls!!

We can chat more about your upcoming new jobs when I see you next.  Yes, you will be my employees…you may not make any money in the beginning, but we don’t really make all that much now, so what’s the big deal right?

Right????????

2 thoughts on “business revival

Leave a Reply

