I’m taking a postaday pause, dammit!


I just have to.  I can’t keep up.  I really love writing, but I’m also a little bogged down at the moment in real life land.  My posts have been getting shorter and shorter and less involved and obviously much less funny.

I just need a little pause to refresh this brain.  I sincerely hope that I will be up to my old tricks in no time.  I would assume this pause should last no more than a few days.

I also feel the need to explain myself…even though it’s not like my internet is being shut off or my house burned down or something awful like that.  No, simply a pause.

So there!

One thought on “I’m taking a postaday pause, dammit!

Leave a Reply

