100th post


What a milestone!  I’ve written 100 posts.  In celebration, I am going to list 100 facts about myself…..

Uh, no, sorry…even if I had time to do that, I wouldn’t.  I do like to analyze myself and my thought process but come on…100 things.  No way.  Instead I will tell you that I watched the movie The Great Outdoors last night.  It has John Candy and Dan Akroyd in it.  I fell asleep.  It’s one of those oldies…good, but I was all cozied up on the couch in a toasty blanket.  How could I not fall asleep?

The Lovelies are spending some time with their grandpa..my dad.  They call him grandpa kayak…because in the summer months, he always has his kayak on his car, just in case he finds the perfect spot to dip in.  It makes me very happy that they have a good relationship with their grandparents.

Lovely #2 is pestering me for crackers.  I must oblige.  She hasn’t been feeling so hot, so…so much for my 100th post.  It’s a total bust.  I was never one to live up to the hype anyway.

Peace out!!!

2 thoughts on “100th post

Leave a Reply

