ooze


Early morning, and my head pounds from congestion…feels like snot is oozing from every pore on my face.  The Lovelies didn’t want to get up today either…now I hear them screaming at each other upstairs while they try to get dressed so we aren’t late.  Late for school, late for work.  It’s maddening.  Even if we have the most time in the morning, somehow, someway, we never leave any earlier.  We’re always there right at buzzer time.  This leaves me no time to write what I really want to write…so later on, then, I will spill it.

Crap, my nose is dripping onto the keyboard.  Sick!

Leave a Reply

