Merry Christmas Everyone!


I’ve got a small amount of time for a teeny tiny post.  I must take the dog for a walk before we head out of the house and up to Aunt Janie’s…the kids are still in their dress up clothes and playing like crazy.  My Knight in Shining Armor is back upstairs sleeping…we must leave the house in one hour.  I am optimistic, but I don’t think it’s going to happen.

The Lovelies got a good haul so far.  We’ll see what treasures the rest of the day brings!  Many Happy Tidings to all on this festive slushy day!!

Leave a Reply

