screw the new music!


There’s no good new music.  I don’t feel like it’s really new new.  It’s just newly revised and remixed.  No new sounds or thoughts or fresh ideas.    There needs to be a music revolution!

Maybe I am too sheltered and am not exposed to enough good new music.  I don’t think that’s the case, though.

That totally sounded like…I am so fricking cool..with cool accent.

Someone.  Mix cd.  New tunes.  Live shows!  Two drink minimum.

I have to put my children to bed.  I am so not cool.

Leave a Reply

