Polly!


We’ve got a new addition to the Lovely family!  Her name is Polly and she is a beautiful black Great Dane.  She is sweet like candy and like people always say about danes, she thinks she’s a lap dog.  She climbs on my lap all the time.  I love it.  I love that she loves me and can’t get enough of me.  Children are not quite like that.  Dogs don’t ask obscene questions over and over and over…like, ‘can I have some juice please, can I have some juice please?’

We love Polly

Leave a Reply

